Friday, 17 June 2011

AGM Follow-up

We held our AGM last Tuesday and welcomed three new trustees: Diane Baird, Cindy Bragg-Dooley, and Peter Gutsell. Diane is a member of the Otautau Lions. Peter is the Chair of the Otautau Community Action Group. And Cindy is currently overseas but has been our Secretary/Treasurer for a couple of years now. We feel fortunate to be getting three individuals who are so committed to our corner of the world.

Trustees for 2011-12 are: John Low (Chair), Cindy Bragg-Dooley (Secretary/Treasurer), Peter Campbell (Exhibition Manager), Pam Booth (Publicity Manager), Muriel Brown (Roster Manager), Mervyn Officer, Diane Baird and Peter Gutsell.

We're open Wednesdays and Sundays, 2pm-4pm, and by request. Your comments are always welcome!

No comments: